Saturday, March 3, 2012

Want to Have an Epic Awakening?

Join me today live on Transformation Talk Radio!  I'll be doing a live interview at 11:30 am Pacific, 12:30 Mountain, 1:30 Central and 2:30 Eastern Time for the Northwest Women's Show.  It will be a preview of my new talk show that begins Wednesday March 21.  


Join me at http://transformationtalkradio.com/ - for Awakening Your Cells!  It's a 30 minute segment where I'll be discussing some of the reasons you may be feeling "stuck" in your physical, mental or spiritual health.  I'll briefly outline the connection between food allergies, dehydration, immune disorders, pH issues and the sticky cells that have you STUCK!


If you can't join in live you can look for it in Dr. Pat Baccili's archived calls.


Dr. P

No comments:

Post a Comment