Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Your Family Health History Can Help You Identify Your Food Allergies - Part 2



It's already Wednesday again!  That means that today I'll be sharing some more info on ways your family's health history can identify your food allergies, taking more of your live questions and answering the questions some of you have sent to me by email.


I'm looking forward to our time together today.  Be sure to tune in at 12 PDT, 1:00 MDT, 2:00 CDT, 3:00 EDT to The Dr. Peggy Show - Simple Solutions for Everyday Health.  




I look forward to connecting with you later.  Remember if you are unable to tune in live, you can listen to the archived shows by clicking here.


Let's chat live today,


Dr. P

No comments:

Post a Comment