Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Your Immune System and How to Rev It Up


It's already Wednesday again!  That means it's time for Simple Solutions for Everyday Health on WBLQ and Transformation Talk Radio! 

Today I'll be sharing some practical ways to boost your immune system just in time to avoid all those fall and winter colds and flus!

So join me at Noon PDT, 1 pm MDT, 2 pm CDT, 3 EDT by clicking on the link below.

I want to listen LIVE to Simple Solutions for Everyday Health!

If you are unable to join me live today, but don't want to miss this valuable info, you can click on the link below and listen to the archived show!


I look forward to talking to you later today!

Dr. P

No comments:

Post a Comment